Swans News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Sigurdsson could stay at Swansea
- Swansea City Thu 20th July
Swansea claim vital point in survival race
- Swansea City Mon 1st May
Middlesbrough 3-0 Swansea- Report
- Swansea City Sat 17th December
West Brom 3-1 Swansea- Report
- Swansea City Wed 14th December
Tottenham Hotspur --- Swansea- Report
- Swansea City Sat 3rd December
Former Swansea boss Brian Flynn rejoins club as a scout
- Swansea City Thu 1st December
Swanseas Ki out for a fortnight with a broken toe
- Swansea City Wed 23rd November
Everton 1-1 Swansea- Report
- Swansea City Sun 20th November
Paul Williams announced as Swanseas new assistant manager
- Swansea City Wed 16th November
Stoke 3-1 Swansea- Report
- Swansea City Mon 31st October
Swansea manager Bob Bradley is looking for the bounce
- Swansea City Fri 28th October
Arsenal 3-2 Swansea- Report
- Swansea City Sat 15th October
Is Bob Bradley Swanseas biggest gamble yet
- Swansea City Tue 11th October
Bob Bradley insists he earned Swansea job on merit
- Swansea City Fri 7th October
Leon Britton shows support for under-pressure Swans boss
- Swansea City Tue 20th September
Southampton 1-0 Swansea- Report
- Swansea City Sun 18th September
Leicester 2-1 Swansea- Report
- Swansea City Sat 27th August
Peterborough 1-3 Swansea- Report
- Swansea City Tue 23rd August
New deal at Swansea for Angel Rangel
- Swansea City Mon 8th August
Fernando Llorente makes Swansea debut in friendly win
- Swansea City Sat 6th August
Fernando Llorente joins Swansea on a two-year deal
- Swansea City Fri 5th August
Fernando Llorente agrees Swansea switch
- Swansea City Thu 4th August
Swansea closing in on striker Fernando Llorente
- Swansea City Wed 3rd August
Nathan Dyer agrees new four-year contract with Swansea
- Swansea City Wed 3rd August
Bafe Gomis leaves Swansea for Marseille
- Swansea City Fri 29th July
Swansea sign Ajax defender Mike van der Hoorn
- Swansea City Wed 6th July
Leroy Fer makes permanent switch to Swansea
- Swansea City Tue 5th July
Swansea takeover approved by Premier League
- Swansea City Fri 1st July
American consortium completes Swansea takeover
- Swansea City Sun 5th June
Swansea criticise Utrecht over Michel Vorm comments
- Swansea City Tue 31st May
Guidolin to remain as head coach
- Swansea City Tue 10th May
Angel Rangel says Swansea have been taken for granted
- Swansea City Fri 29th April
Francesco Guidolin- Swansea are almost safe
- Swansea City Sat 19th March
Swansea boss not writing off Villa
- Swansea City Fri 18th March
Rodgers' return?
- Swansea City Mon 14th March
Guidolin set to return
- Swansea City Mon 7th March

Swansea City Match Reports


Trending on the boards