Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Nottingham Forest's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
75 9 9 15 10 11 21 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 13 9 2 43 22
Away 27 8 7 12 32 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 21 16 14 75 59
Click here to view Nottingham Forest's complete league history View Nottingham Forest's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2010 Burnley A League L 0-1   17,496   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2010 Bradford City A League Cup L 1-2 Thornhill 35 5,175   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sun 15 Aug 2010 LEEDS UNITED H League D 1-1 Blackstock 9 24,986   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 Reading A League D 1-1 Earnshaw 50 17,324   Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2010 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 Blackstock 35 (pen) 21,890   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 Blackstock 80 23,342   Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 2010 Preston North End A League W 2-1 McGugan 68, 81 9,779   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 Hull City A League D 0-0   21,180   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2010 SWANSEA CITY H League W 3-1 McGugan 12 (pen), 60; Majewski 84 19,974   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2010 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 McKenna 69 19,782   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 Blackstock 28 10,759   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 Barnsley A League L 1-3 McGugan 68 12,844   Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 2010 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 1-0 McGugan 51 22,115   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 2-0 McGoldrick 13; McGugan 45 22,935   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2010 Portsmouth A League L 1-2 Anderson 27 19,719   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 Watford A League D 1-1 McGugan 20 14,708   Stats Table
Tue 09 Nov 2010 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-1 Majewski 41; Cohen 62 19,501   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 0-0   22,859   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 Cardiff City A League W 2-0 McGugan 23; Blackstock 84 23,526   Stats Table
Mon 29 Nov 2010 Leicester City A League L 0-1   24,659   Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2010 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-0 Chambers 31; Tudgay 46; McCleary 85 22,359   Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 2010 DERBY COUNTY H League W 5-2 Chambers 2; Tudgay 24, 45+1; Earnshaw 53, 90+3 29,490   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 BARNSLEY H League D 2-2 McGugan 68 (pen); Tyson 80 22,179   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2011 Ipswich Town A League W 1-0 Delaney 45+2 (og) 19,455   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 Preston North End A F.A. Cup W 2-1 Anderson 50; Chambers 89 9,636   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-1 Sonko 87 (og); Tudgay 90+4 21,856   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2011 Derby County A League W 1-0 Earnshaw 79 33,010   Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 2011 BRISTOL CITY H League W 1-0 Chambers 47 19,694   Stats Table
Sun 30 Jan 2011 West Ham United A F.A. Cup L 2-3 Adebola 18; McGoldrick 40 29,287   Stats  
Tue 01 Feb 2011 Coventry City A League W 2-1 McGugan 31; Earnshaw 36 14,631   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 WATFORD H League W 1-0 Tudgay 1 23,393   Stats Table
Sun 13 Feb 2011 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 McGoldrick 26 17,227   Stats Table
Wed 16 Feb 2011 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-1   5,696   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2011 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-1 Morgan 32; Earnshaw 67 26,019   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 2-2 Konchesky 54; Cohen 90+2 28,310   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 Millwall A League D 0-0   14,226   Stats Table
Tue 01 Mar 2011 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Adebola 90+2 15,341   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 HULL CITY H League L 0-1   25,119   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Adebola 42 20,547   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2011 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 0-0   25,442   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 Swansea City A League L 2-3 Boyd 44; Anderson 90+2 18,371   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 Leeds United A League L 1-4 McCleary 65 29,524   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 READING H League L 3-4 Boyd 38 (pen); Earnshaw 51; McGugan 88 (pen) 22,495   Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 2011 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 McGoldrick 73, 90+3 19,411   Stats Table
Fri 15 Apr 2011 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Tyson 3 26,188   Stats Table
Fri 22 Apr 2011 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-2 Tudgay 15; Earnshaw 73; McKenna 84 24,217   Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 Bristol City A League W 3-2 Boyd 4, 43 (pen); Chambers 72 14,867   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 5-1 Boyd 9, 90; Chambers 25, 82; Anderson 48 27,949   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 Crystal Palace A League W 3-0 McGugan 17; Tudgay 70; McGoldrick 80 18,443   Stats Table
Thu 12 May 2011 SWANSEA CITY H FL P/O Lvl2 D 0-0   27,881   Stats  
Mon 16 May 2011 Swansea City A FL P/O Lvl2 L 1-3 Earnshaw 80 19,816   Stats  
Swansea City won 3-1 on aggregate