Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Barnsley's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
55 8 9 10 11 5 12 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 11 6 7 32 24
Away 24 3 8 13 23 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 14 14 20 55 69
Click here to view Barnsley's complete league history View Barnsley's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2010 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-4   13,445   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2010 ROCHDALE H League Cup L 0-1   4,107   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 2010 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 1-0 McCarthy 35 (og) 11,353   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 Bristol City A League D 3-3 Gray 4 (pen), 12; Hammill 51 13,585   Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2010 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 Shackell 28; Hammill 90+5 11,767   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 Norwich City A League L 1-2 McEveley 45+2 24,624   Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 2010 LEEDS UNITED H League W 5-2 O'Connor 42; O'Brien 49; Arismendi 65;
Collins 82 (og); Hammill 83
20,309   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Hammill 48 12,089   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2010 Reading A League L 0-3   14,830   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2010 Scunthorpe United A League D 0-0   5,421   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-2 Shackell 63 11,211   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-1 Doyle 4; Gray 56 (pen); Butterfield 87 12,844   Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 2010 Burnley A League L 0-3   14,428   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 Coventry City A League L 0-3   14,573   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2010 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Hammill 24 10,566   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-2   12,360   Stats Table
Tue 09 Nov 2010 Preston North End A League W 2-1 Hammill 44; O'Connor 89 8,994   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 Ipswich Town A League W 3-1 Lovre 21; Fülöp 27 (og); O'Connor 50 18,024   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 PORTSMOUTH H League W 1-0 Hammill 13 10,908   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2010 WATFORD H League D 0-0   10,653   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2010 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 Colace 37 12,976   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2010 BURNLEY H League L 1-2 Hammill 25 14,219   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2010 Swansea City A League L 0-1   15,093   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 Hill 17; Gray 50 22,179   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2011 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-1 Doyle 4; Lovre 57 11,118   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 West Ham United A F.A. Cup L 0-2   32,159   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 Hull City A League L 0-2   21,222   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2011 SWANSEA CITY H League D 1-1 Hassell 14 10,481   Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 2011 Doncaster Rovers A League W 2-0 Haynes 54, 67 10,740   Stats Table
Fri 28 Jan 2011 Millwall A League L 0-2   10,087   Stats Table
Tue 01 Feb 2011 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-0 O'Connor 22; Haynes 90+3 10,740   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 Leicester City A League L 1-4 Mellis 45+1 22,667   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 Mellis 90+3 10,904   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2011 Portsmouth A League L 0-1   14,318   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Leeds United A League D 3-3 Shackell 2; Hill 48; Trippier 82 26,289   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-2   12,461   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 Derby County A League D 0-0   26,251   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-1 Harewood 62, 83 10,250   Stats Table
Sun 13 Mar 2011 Cardiff City A League D 2-2 Gray 29, 89 23,065   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 READING H League L 0-1   10,284   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 Crystal Palace A League L 1-2 Harewood 43 19,344   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 BRISTOL CITY H League W 4-2 Gray 32 (pen); Haynes 40; Butterfield 45+2;
McShane 56
10,257   Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 2011 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-1   11,381   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Harewood 22 16,107   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2011 Watford A League L 0-1   14,098   Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 2-2 Foster 69; Trippier 87 12,418   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 Sheffield United A League D 2-2 Haynes 15, 84 22,366   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 MILLWALL H League W 1-0 Noble-Lazarus 60 11,136   Stats Table