Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Nottingham Forest's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
72 7 7 11 14 17 16 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 14 8 4 44 20
Away 26 9 10 7 28 21
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 23 18 11 72 41
Click here to view Nottingham Forest's complete league history View Nottingham Forest's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 0-0   18,791   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 Chester City A League Cup D 0-0   2,720   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0, Nottingham Forest won 4-2 on penalties
Sat 18 Aug 2007 Swansea City A League D 0-0   17,220   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 LEEDS UNITED H League L 1-2 Commons 50 25,237   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2007 Bristol Rovers A League D 2-2 Anthony 29 (og); Holt 45 9,080   Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 2007 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 2-3 Chambers 33, 49 3,102   Stats  
Sat 15 Sep 2007 Port Vale A League W 2-0 Edwards 3 (og); Chambers 86 6,521   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2007 LEICESTER CITY H League Cup L 2-3 Smith 1; Tyson 64 15,519   Stats  
Sat 22 Sep 2007 GILLINGHAM H League W 4-0 Agogo 43, 61, 73; Sinclair 84 16,330   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2007 Yeovil Town A League W 3-0 Chambers 57; Agogo 79; Commons 84 6,818   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2007 Huddersfield Town A League D 1-1 Commons 75 10,994   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 2-1 Commons 11; Agogo 83 17,520   Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 2007 Cheltenham Town A League W 3-0 Commons 11, 45, 66 5,012   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 0-0   23,108   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 Luton Town A League L 1-2 Bennett 90 8,524   Stats Table
Tue 30 Oct 2007 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 0-0   16,423   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-0 Agogo 50 (pen); Tyson 78 16,825   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2007 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 4-1 Breckin 41; Tyson 65; Agogo 73, 88 26,094   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 Lincoln City A F.A. Cup D 1-1 McGugan 25 7,361   Stats  
Sat 24 Nov 2007 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-0 Davies 45; Clingan 52 16,650   Stats Table
Tue 27 Nov 2007 LINCOLN CITY H F.A. Cup W 3-1 Commons 35; Tyson 49, 61 6,783   Stats  
Tue 04 Dec 2007 Walsall A League L 0-1   6,605   Stats Table
Fri 07 Dec 2007 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 2-0 Tyson 30, 49 6,536   Stats Table
Tue 11 Dec 2007 Luton Town A F.A. Cup L 0-1   5,758   Stats  
Sat 15 Dec 2007 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 2-2 McGugan 15; Agogo 90 17,081   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 PORT VALE H League W 2-0 Agogo 24; McGugan 67 21,407   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 Oldham Athletic A League D 0-0   8,140   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 Gillingham A League L 0-3   7,712   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Cohen 68; McGugan 90 18,762   Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2008 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 4-0 Holt 31, 54 (pen); Commons 73; Thornhill 89 17,805   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2008 Swindon Town A League L 1-2 Chambers 63 9,815   Stats Table
Wed 23 Jan 2008 Millwall A League D 2-2 Cohen 85; Tyson 88 8,436   Stats Table
Tue 29 Jan 2008 SWANSEA CITY H League D 0-0   21,065   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-2   7,251   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 MILLWALL H League W 2-0 Bennett 48; Chambers 58 17,046   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 Leeds United A League D 1-1 Bennett 69 29,552   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2008 SWINDON TOWN H League W 1-0 Tyson 50 23,439   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 Leyton Orient A League W 1-0 Agogo 61 7,136   Stats Table
Mon 03 Mar 2008 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 0-1   28,487   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2008 Crewe Alexandra A League D 0-0   6,314   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2008 Southend United A League D 1-1 Thornhill 65 8,376   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 WALSALL H League D 1-1 Ormerod 49 17,177   Stats Table
Fri 21 Mar 2008 Northampton Town A League W 2-1 Ormerod 9; Tyson 63 (pen) 7,244   Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 2008 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 0-0   18,165   Stats Table
Fri 28 Mar 2008 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-1   12,508   Stats Table
Tue 01 Apr 2008 Carlisle United A League W 2-0 Chambers 76; McCleary 90 9,979   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2008 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League W 3-1 Agogo 26, 47; Chambers 45 19,860   Stats Table
Tue 08 Apr 2008 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 1-1 McGugan 33 15,860   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 Tranmere Rovers A League W 2-0 Tyson 34; Morgan 51 8,689   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 LUTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Tyson 67 17,331   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 Hartlepool United A League W 1-0 McGugan 84 5,206   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2008 YEOVIL TOWN H League W 3-2 Bennett 12; Commons 18; McGugan 28 28,520   Stats Table