Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

AFC Bournemouth's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
70 11 11 17 7 7 16 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 12 4 10 36 39
Away 27 8 4 15 34 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 20 8 25 70 80
Click here to view AFC Bournemouth's complete league history View AFC Bournemouth's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 Nottingham Forest A League D 0-0   18,791   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 West Bromwich Albion A League Cup L 0-1   10,250   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2007 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1   5,606   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 Doncaster Rovers A League W 2-1 Gradel 28; Kuffour 46 6,476   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2007 PORT VALE H League L 0-1   5,444   Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 2007 WALSALL H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-0 Bradbury 3, 8 2,206   Stats  
Sat 08 Sep 2007 Leyton Orient A League L 0-1   4,995   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Anderton 34 5,009   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 Swindon Town A League L 1-4 Hollands 37 6,668   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2007 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 1-3 Kuffour 54 4,940   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2007 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-2   4,638   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 Crewe Alexandra A League W 4-1 Bradbury 37; Gradel 61, 77; Anderton 85 4,799   Stats Table
Tue 09 Oct 2007 Bristol Rovers A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Kuffour 49 3,313   Stats  
Sun 14 Oct 2007 SWANSEA CITY H League L 1-4 Bradbury 31 (pen) 5,843   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 Millwall A League L 1-2 Bradbury 90 7,805   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 WALSALL H League D 1-1 Kuffour 20 5,414   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 Bristol Rovers A League W 2-0 Henry 41, 90 6,405   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2007 LEEDS UNITED H League L 1-3 Karacan 37 9,632   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 Barrow A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Karacan 45 2,203   Stats  
Tue 13 Nov 2007 MILTON KEYNES DONS H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-2   3,247   Stats  
Sun 18 Nov 2007 Hartlepool United A League D 1-1 Henry 16 3,496   Stats Table
Tue 20 Nov 2007 BARROW H F.A. Cup W 3-2 Golbourne 43; Gradel 90 (pen); Hollands 120 2,969   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Sat 24 Nov 2007 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-3   5,261   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2007 Millwall A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Cooper 74 4,495   Stats  
Tue 04 Dec 2007 Yeovil Town A League L 1-2 Pitman 65 (pen) 5,321   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 Tranmere Rovers A League L 1-3 Vokes 76 5,043   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 GILLINGHAM H League W 1-0 Pitman 34 4,746   Stats Table
Fri 21 Dec 2007 Northampton Town A League L 1-4 Pitman 5 4,806   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 3-1 Gradel 19; Vokes 54; Henry 89 5,356   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 SWINDON TOWN H League D 2-2 Kuffour 63; Vokes 78 6,540   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 2-3 Christophe 24; Pitman 79 5,963   Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2008 Cheltenham Town A League L 0-1   3,959   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2008 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 1-4 Cummings 50 5,419   Stats Table
Tue 22 Jan 2008 LUTON TOWN H League W 4-3 Gradel 2; Kuffour 31; Vokes 89; Pitman 90 3,489   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2008 Port Vale A League W 3-1 Vokes 10; Hollands 28; Cooper 84 4,047   Stats Table
Tue 29 Jan 2008 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-1   7,359   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-0 Vokes 20, 29 7,251   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 Luton Town A League W 4-1 Vokes 13; Kuffour 14, 84; Gradel 45 5,897   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 0-2   4,947   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2008 Southend United A League L 1-2 Pearce 40 7,474   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League D 2-2 Gradel 17 (pen); Bartley 39 4,365   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 2-0 Vokes 6, 45 3,984   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2008 Leeds United A League L 0-2   21,199   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2008 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2   3,633   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 YEOVIL TOWN H League W 2-0 Hollands 9; Vokes 32 4,145   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 Gillingham A League L 1-2 Kuffour 28 6,540   Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 2008 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-1 Goodison 1 (og); Kuffour 34 4,118   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 MILLWALL H League W 2-0 Gradel 75 (pen), 89 4,962   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2008 Swansea City A League W 2-1 Partington 90; Kuffour 90 15,613   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-1 Anderton 18; Kuffour 55 6,867   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 Walsall A League W 3-1 Hollands 10; Kuffour 35; Pitman 63 (pen) 4,530   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 1-0 Vokes 55 8,621   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2008 Carlisle United A League D 1-1 Pitman 68 12,223   Stats Table