Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Carlisle United's results from season 2001/2002

Results of games featuring Carlisle United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 12 5 7 32 21
Away 27 1 12 14 20 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 13 17 21 52 67
Click here to view Carlisle United's complete league history View Carlisle United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2001 LUTON TOWN H League L 0-2 Brunton Park 4,432   Stats Table
Sat 18 Aug 2001 Leyton Orient A League D 0-0 Brisbane Road 4,693   Stats Table
Tue 21 Aug 2001 Stockport County A League Cup L 0-3 Edgeley Park 2,075   Stats  
Sat 25 Aug 2001 HULL CITY H League D 0-0 Brunton Park 3,695   Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 2001 Torquay United A League L 1-2 Plainmoor 2,274   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2001 ROCHDALE H League L 1-2 Brunton Park 3,373   Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 2001 Darlington A League D 2-2 Feethams 4,677   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2001 Cheltenham Town A League L 0-2 Whaddon Road 3,081   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2001 YORK CITY H League W 2-1 Brunton Park 2,705   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2001 LINCOLN CITY H League D 2-2 Brunton Park 3,105   Stats Table
Tue 25 Sep 2001 Southend United A League L 2-3 Roots Hall 2,967   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2001 Hartlepool United A League L 1-3 Victoria Park 3,854   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2001 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 1-0 Brunton Park 1,849   Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 2001 Exeter City A League L 0-1 St. James Park 3,151   Stats Table
Tue 16 Oct 2001 Port Vale A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Vale Park 2,664   Stats  
Sat 20 Oct 2001 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League W 1-0 Brunton Park 2,556   Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 2001 Oxford United A League D 1-1 Kassam Stadium 7,405   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2001 HALIFAX TOWN H League D 0-0 Brunton Park 3,157   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2001 Macclesfield Town A League D 1-1 Moss Rose 2,432   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2001 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1 Brunton Park 2,546   Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 2001 Barnet A F.A. Cup D 0-0 Underhill 2,277   Stats  
Tue 20 Nov 2001 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 0-1 Brunton Park 2,003   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2001 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-3 Home Park 5,870   Stats Table
Tue 27 Nov 2001 BARNET H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Brunton Park 1,470   Stats  
Sat 01 Dec 2001 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 3-0 Brunton Park 2,702   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2001 Tranmere Rovers A F.A. Cup L 1-6 Prenton Park 7,428   Stats  
Sat 15 Dec 2001 Swansea City A League D 0-0 Vetch Field 2,906   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2001 Rushden & Diamonds A League L 1-3 Nene Park 4,142   Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2002 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 6-1 Brunton Park 2,955   Stats Table
Tue 15 Jan 2002 Hull City A League W 1-0 Boothferry Park 8,526   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2002 Luton Town A League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road 6,647   Stats Table
Tue 22 Jan 2002 RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS H League W 3-0 Brunton Park 2,864   Stats Table
Tue 29 Jan 2002 Rochdale A League D 1-1 Spotland 3,008   Stats Table
Tue 05 Feb 2002 DARLINGTON H League L 1-3 Brunton Park 5,226   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2002 Kidderminster Harriers A League D 2-2 Aggborough 3,295   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2002 EXETER CITY H League W 1-0 Brunton Park 4,929   Stats Table
Tue 19 Feb 2002 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-0 Brunton Park 3,823   Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 2002 Lincoln City A League L 1-3 Sincil Bank 2,751   Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 2002 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 0-0 Brunton Park 3,045   Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 2002 SWANSEA CITY H League W 3-1 Brunton Park 3,349   Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 2002 Bristol Rovers A League D 0-0 Memorial Stadium 4,457   Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2002 Scunthorpe United A League L 1-2 Glanford Park 4,109   Stats Table
Tue 19 Mar 2002 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League L 0-2 Brunton Park 3,147   Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 2002 OXFORD UNITED H League W 2-1 Brunton Park 3,349   Stats Table
Fri 29 Mar 2002 Halifax Town A League D 2-2 The Shay 2,728   Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 2002 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League W 3-2 Brunton Park 3,625   Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 2002 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-1 Gay Meadow 3,969   Stats Table
Tue 09 Apr 2002 York City A League D 0-0 Bootham Crescent 2,809   Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 2002 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 0-2 Brunton Park 3,080   Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 2002 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League D 0-0 Brunton Park 2,184   Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 2002 Mansfield Town A League L 0-2 Field Mill 8,638   Stats Table