Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hull City's results from season 1999/2000

Results of games featuring Hull City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 11 8 10 39 36
Away 29 10 9 10 23 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 58 21 17 20 62 62
Click here to view Hull City's complete league history View Hull City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 1999 Exeter City A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 1999 Rotherham United A League Cup W 1-0 Millmoor 3,294   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 1999 LINCOLN CITY H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 1999 Cheltenham Town A League L 0-1 Whaddon Road     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1999 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League Cup W 2-0 Boothferry Park 4,373   Stats  
Hull City won 3-0 on aggregate
Sat 28 Aug 1999 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League L 2-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 1999 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-3 Withdean Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 03 Sep 1999 CHESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1999 Torquay United A League W 1-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 1999 LIVERPOOL H League Cup L 1-5 Boothferry Park 10,034   Stats  
Sat 18 Sep 1999 SWANSEA CITY H League W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 1999 Liverpool A League Cup L 2-4 Anfield 24,318   Stats  
Liverpool won 9-3 on aggregate
Sat 25 Sep 1999 YORK CITY H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1999 Barnet A League D 0-0 Underhill     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1999 Hartlepool United A League L 0-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1999 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 0-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 1999 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 0-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1999 York City A League D 1-1 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1999 Macclesfield Town A F.A. Cup D 0-0 Moss Rose 2,401   Stats  
Tue 02 Nov 1999 Rochdale A League W 2-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1999 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 09 Nov 1999 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H F.A. Cup W 4-0 Boothferry Park 4,844   Stats  
Fri 12 Nov 1999 Southend United A League W 2-1 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1999 Hayes A F.A. Cup D 2-2 Church Road 2,749   Stats  
Tue 23 Nov 1999 HALIFAX TOWN H League L 0-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1999 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-3 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Tue 30 Nov 1999 HAYES H F.A. Cup W 3-2 Boothferry Park 7,000   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 04 Dec 1999 EXETER CITY H League W 4-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Dec 1999 York City A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Bootham Crescent 1,005   Stats  
Sat 11 Dec 1999 CHELSEA H F.A. Cup L 1-6 Boothferry Park 10,279   Stats  
Sat 18 Dec 1999 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 2-1 Boothferry Park 4,727   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 1999 Darlington A League D 0-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1999 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2000 Leyton Orient A League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2000 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 2-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 11 Jan 2000 CHESTER CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-0 Boothferry Park 1,680   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2000 Lincoln City A League L 1-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2000 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 2000 Rochdale A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 0-0 Spotland 1,745   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0, Rochdale won 5-4 on penalties
Sat 29 Jan 2000 Macclesfield Town A League W 2-0 Moss Rose     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2000 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2000 Chester City A League D 0-0 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2000 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2000 Peterborough United A League L 1-2 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2000 Swansea City A League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 2000 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 2000 Rotherham United A League L 0-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 2000 ROCHDALE H League D 2-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2000 Halifax Town A League W 1-0 The Shay     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 2000 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2000 DARLINGTON H League L 0-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 2000 Carlisle United A League W 4-0 Brunton Park 3,495   Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 2000 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 2000 Mansfield Town A League W 1-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Fri 21 Apr 2000 Northampton Town A League L 0-1 Sixfields Stadium     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 2000 BARNET H League L 1-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 2000 Plymouth Argyle A League W 1-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 2000 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League L 0-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table