Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Brentford's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Brentford during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 7 11 8 35 36
Away 28 8 10 10 35 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 15 21 18 70 70
Click here to view Brentford's complete league history View Brentford's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 1993 EXETER CITY H League W 2-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 17 Aug 1993 WATFORD H League Cup D 2-2 Griffin Park 4,297   Stats  
Sat 21 Aug 1993 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1993 Watford A League Cup L 1-3 Vicarage Road 4,937   Stats  
Watford won 5-3 on aggregate
Sat 28 Aug 1993 READING H League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 1993 Hull City A League L 0-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1993 Rotherham United A League L 0-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1993 SWANSEA CITY H League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 1993 LEYTON ORIENT H League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1993 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1993 PORT VALE H League L 1-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1993 Cambridge United A League D 1-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1993 Hartlepool United A League W 1-0 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1993 WREXHAM H League W 2-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 1993 Barnet A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 2-2 Underhill 1,269   Stats  
Sat 23 Oct 1993 York City A League W 2-0 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1993 BARNET H League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 02 Nov 1993 CARDIFF CITY H League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1993 Plymouth Argyle A League D 1-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Tue 09 Nov 1993 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 2-3 Griffin Park 3,165   Stats  
Sat 13 Nov 1993 V.S. Rugby A F.A. Cup W 3-0   3,006   Stats  
Sat 20 Nov 1993 BURNLEY H League D 0-0 Griffin Park 6,085   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1993 Huddersfield Town A League W 3-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Tue 30 Nov 1993 Hereford United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-1 Edgar Street 1,049   Stats  
Sat 04 Dec 1993 CARDIFF CITY H F.A. Cup L 1-3 Griffin Park 4,845   Stats  
Sat 11 Dec 1993 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1993 Exeter City A League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1993 AFC Bournemouth A League W 3-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 1993 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1994 Fulham A League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 1994 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1994 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 3-4 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 11 Jan 1994 Leyton Orient A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1 Brisbane Road 3,683   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 1994 Wrexham A League W 2-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1994 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1994 Barnet A League D 0-0 Underhill     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1994 YORK CITY H League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1994 Bristol Rovers A League W 4-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1994 Reading A League L 1-2 Elm Park     Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 1994 HULL CITY H League L 0-3 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1994 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 2-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 Swansea City A League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1994 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 1994 Leyton Orient A League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1994 Port Vale A League L 0-1 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League D 3-3 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 1994 Stockport County A League L 1-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1994 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1994 Bradford City A League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1994 FULHAM H League L 1-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1994 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 Burnley A League L 1-4 Turf Moor 11,363   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table