Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swansea City's results from season 1975/1976

Results of games featuring Swansea City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 8 1 51 21
Away 23 2 7 14 15 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 16 15 15 66 57
Click here to view Swansea City's complete league history View Swansea City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 16 Aug 1975 TRANMERE ROVERS H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 1975 Rochdale A League L 1-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 1975 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 05 Sep 1975 Southport A League D 1-1 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1975 WORKINGTON H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 19 Sep 1975 Northampton Town A League D 0-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 23 Sep 1975 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1975 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1975 Lincoln City A League L 0-4 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1975 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1975 Doncaster Rovers A League L 1-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Tue 21 Oct 1975 DARLINGTON H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1975 BRADFORD CITY H League W 3-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1975 Barnsley A League D 0-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Wed 05 Nov 1975 Reading A League L 0-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1975 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 3-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 14 Nov 1975 Exeter City A League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Fri 28 Nov 1975 Stockport County A League L 2-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1975 HARTLEPOOL H League W 3-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1975 Crewe Alexandra A League L 1-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1975 WATFORD H League W 4-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1975 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1976 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 4-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 1976 Cambridge United A League L 1-3 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 16 Jan 1976 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1976 Workington A League D 1-1 Borough Park     Stats Table
Fri 06 Feb 1976 READING H League W 5-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1976 Torquay United A League W 2-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Fri 20 Feb 1976 EXETER CITY H League L 0-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 23 Feb 1976 Newport County A League W 2-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1976 Bradford City A League D 0-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Fri 05 Mar 1976 BARNSLEY H League W 3-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 1976 LINCOLN CITY H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1976 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 1976 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 19 Mar 1976 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 5-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1976 Hartlepool A League L 0-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 1976 Tranmere Rovers A League L 0-3 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Tue 06 Apr 1976 Scunthorpe United A League D 1-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1976 SOUTHPORT H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 16 Apr 1976 Brentford A League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1976 Watford A League L 1-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Tue 20 Apr 1976 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 23 Apr 1976 ROCHDALE H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 26 Apr 1976 BRENTFORD H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Wed 28 Apr 1976 Darlington A League D 1-1 Feethams     Stats Table