Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Bromwich Albion's results from season 1899/1900

Results of games featuring West Bromwich Albion during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 8 6 3 27 11
Away 17 3 2 12 16 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 11 8 15 43 51
Click here to view West Bromwich Albion's complete league history View West Bromwich Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 02 Sep 1899 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1899 Aston Villa A League W 2-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1899 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-0 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1899 Burnley A League L 0-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1899 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1899 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-6 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1899 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League D 3-3 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1899 Stoke A League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1899 SUNDERLAND H League W 1-0 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1899 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 06 Nov 1899 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-2 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1899 Everton A League W 3-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1899 Derby County A League L 1-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1899 BURY H League L 0-1 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1899 Notts. County A League W 2-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1899 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 0-0 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1899 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1899 EVERTON H League D 0-0 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Fri 29 Dec 1899 Newcastle United A League L 2-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1900 ASTON VILLA H League L 0-2 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1900 Liverpool A League L 0-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1900 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1900 Preston North End A League L 2-5 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1900 Sunderland A League L 1-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1900 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 3-2 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Mon 19 Mar 1900 STOKE H League W 4-0 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1900 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1900 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Mon 02 Apr 1900 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 1-0 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1900 Bury A League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1900 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 0-0 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Mon 16 Apr 1900 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 8-0 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1900 Manchester City A League L 0-4 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Tue 24 Apr 1900 Glossop North End A League D 1-1 North Road     Stats Table